When you click on a job while in the Job Manager window, you will see a set of actions you can do with your job.
Start: This will initiate a one-time run of the job.
Edit: Edit allows you to see the underlying configuration file that Mitto uses to run the job itself. This is an advanced feature. Do not modify this unless specified.
Details: Details of the job. Read more about this here.
Remove: This action will remove the job. Caution: Deleting will permanently remove this job.
Logs: Logs allows you to see the log file for all the runs of the job. This is helpful for debugging and support and to check the status of a job. This is an advanced feature.
The number next to the job indicates the number of the job instance you have created. Mitto keeps a running track of how many jobs you have created. For example, in the screenshot above, I have deleted jobs 1, 2, 3 but as I add on more jobs, this count continues.